ISE - Indian Society of Electrocardiology - www.iseindia.org
  Mid-term ISECON 2017  
vadodara
Vadodara
Vadodara
Vadodara
Vadodara
Vadodara
Vadodara

Executive Committee 2018-2020


ADVISOR
SB Gupta, Mumbai
09823164565 • 07506841380 • drsbgupta@gmail.com
 
PRESIDENT
Jayaprakash Senthar, Bengaluru
9845028386 • jpsbhat@gmail.com
 
IMM. PAST PRESIDENT
SK Dwivedi, Lucknow
09935037620 • dr_skdwivedi@rediffmail.com
 
PRESIDENT ELECT
Ulhas Pandurangi, Chennai
09841273868 • epulhas@gmail.com
 
VICE PRESIDENTS
Sadanand Shetty, Mumbai
09821010827 • drsadanand@drsadanand.com
 
Ramesh Dargad, Mumbai
 
 
VS Prakash, Bangalore
09844033964 • drprakashvs@gmail.com
 
HON. GENERAL-SECRETARY
Ashish Nabar, Mumbai
09819466292 • ashish_nabar@hotmail.com
 
TREASURER
Ketan K Mehta, Mumbai
09820051849 • ketankmehta@gmail.com
 
JOINT SECRETARIES
Uday Jadhav, Mumbai
09821023745 • umjadhav@gmail.com
 
Vijay Garg, Mumbai
09425093123 • drvijaygarg123@gmail.com
 
MEMBERS
Aditya Kapoor, Lucknow
09839008893 • akapoor65@gmail.com
 
B Hygriv Rao, Hyderabad
09848052320 • hygriv@hotmail.com
 
Rituparna Shinde, Pune
09823315018 • 9422334422 • ritushinde@gmail.com
 
Ajit Bhagwat, Aurangabad
09822050817 • drajitbhagwat56@gmail.com
 
Amit Vora, Mumbai
09821084160 • amvora@hotmail.com
 
Dayanand Kumbla, Thane
 
 
Rajesh Badani, Pune
 
 
Vanita Arora, New Delhi
09818569111 • vanita.arora @maxhealthcare.com
 
JOURNAL EDITORS
Yash Lokhandwala, Mumbai
09821167542 • yashlokhandwala@hotail.com
 
Shomu Bohora, Baroda
09726510101 • 08758844422 • shomubohora@yahoo.com
 
Rabin Chakraborty, Kolkata
09831254504 • rabinchak@yahoo.co.in
 
CO-OPTED MEMBER
Rabin Chakraborty, Organizing Secretary, ISECON 2019, Kolkata
09831254504 • rabinchak@yahoo.co.in
 
C. M. Rawat, Organizing Secretary, Mid-Term ISECON 2018, Agra