ISE - Indian Society of Electrocardiology - www.iseindia.org
  Mid-term ISECON 2017  
thane
Thane
Thane
Thane
Thane

Executive Committee 2016-2018


ADVISOR
SB Gupta, Mumbai
09823164565 • 07506841380 • drsbgupta@gmail.com
 
PRESIDENT
SK Dwivedi, Lucknow
09935037620 • dr_skdwivedi@rediffmail.com
 
IMM. PAST PRESIDENT
Geetha Subramaniam, Chennai
09841872039 • 09841114848 • suwagatham@gmail.com
 
PRESIDENT ELECT
Jayaprakash Senthar, Bengaluru
9845028386 • jpsbhat@gmail.com
 
VICE PRESIDENTS
Amit Vora, Mumbai
09821084160 • amvora@hotmail.com
 
Ulhas Pandurangi, Chennai
09841273868 • epulhas@gmail.com
 
KK Varshney, Aligarh
09358258116 • 09897610445 • varshneykk5@yahoo.co.in
 
HON. GENERAL-SECRETARY
Ashish Nabar, Mumbai
09819466292 • ashish_nabar@hotmail.com
 
TREASURER
Ketan K Mehta, Mumbai
09820051849 • ketankmehta@gmail.com
 
JOINT SECRETARIES
Uday Jadhav, Mumbai
09821023745 • umjadhav@gmail.com
 
Vijay Garg, Mumbai
09425093123 • drvijaygarg123@gmail.com
 
MEMBERS
Aditya Kapoor, Lucknow
09839008893 • akapoor65@gmail.com
 
VS Prakash, Bangalore
09844033964 • drprakashvs@gmail.com
 
H Prabhakar, Mangalore
09845083281 • prabhakarhosad@yahoo.com
 
Jayaprakash Senthar, Bangalore
09845028386 • jpsbhat@gmail.com
 
Rituparna Shinde, Pune
09823315018 • 9422334422 • ritushinde@gmail.com
 
Shomu Bohora, Baroda
09726510101 • 08758844422 • shomubohora@yahoo.com
 
B Hygriv Rao, Hyderabad
09848052320 • hygriv@hotmail.com
 
Smit Shrivastava, Raipur
09425560077 • dr.smit.shrivastava@gmail.com
 
JOURNAL EDITORS
Yash Lokhandwala, Mumbai
09821167542 • yashlokhandwala@hotail.com
 
Rabin Chakraborty, Kolkata
09831254504 • rabinchak@yahoo.co.in
 
Ajay Naik, Ahmedabad
09825082666 • naikajay@yahoo.com
 
CO-OPTED MEMBER
Vanita Arora, Organizing Secretary, ISECON 2017, New Delhi
09818569111 • aroraheartrhythmdoc@gmail.com
 
Dharmendra Jain, Organizing Secretary, Mid-Term ISECON 2016, Varanasi
09319048929 • 08765552010 • djaincard@gmail.com